don't read the menu options and go directly to the page content 
"I am opposed to expansion of the Kent Science Park and opposed to massive housing developments south of the A2"
Cllr Mike Whiting prior to supporting HIF bid

Five Parishes Opposition Group

FPOG outside No 10 Downing Street

The original Five Parishes team handing in a petition to No10 Downing Street from left to right Sue Sills (Tunstall), Monique Bonney (Rodmersham), David Hardy (Milstead), Andy Hudson (Bapchild) and Beverley Willis (Bredgar)

Formed in Spring of 2004, the FPOG's current representatives are:

Monique Bonney, Chairman Rodmersham Parish Councillor
and Swale Borough Councillor 
Matthew Julians
Bapchild Parish Council 
Milstead Parish Council
Penny Twaites Chairman, Bredgar Parish Council

Lena Jordan Clerk to FPOG