don't read the menu options and go directly to the page content 
"To put the record straight, the owners of Kent Science Park have no wish to develop homes in the vicinity of the science park"

James Speck

Five Parishes Opposition Group

FPOG outside No 10 Downing Street

The Five Parishes representatives from left to right Sue Sills (Tunstall),
Monique Bonney (Rodmersham), David Hardy (Milstead), Andy Hudson (Bapchild) and Beverley Willis (Bredgar)

Formed in Spring 2004, the FPOG's current representatives are:

Monique Bonney, Chairman Rodmersham Parish Councillor
and Swale Borough Councillor 
Andy Hudson, Vice Chairman Chairman, Bapchild Parish Council 
David Hardy Chairman , Milstead Parish Council
Beverley Willis Chairman, Bredgar Parish Council
Dr F.H.Panton CBE Tunstall Parish Councillor
Lena Jordan Clerk to FPOG

Formed in summer 2004, the communications team are:

Sue Wills   Rodmersham representative
Debbie Patterson  Rodmersham representative
David McAleer  Milstead representative
Dick Clack  Bredgar representative
Andy Goldsmith  Bapchild representative